Macaulay Honors College Pioneer Alumni Award

Eligibility Requirements:

  • Macaulay Honors College graduate (any class from 2005 to 2022)
  • Post-graduate activities focused on solving societal challenges, from global conflict, to climate change, to educating at-risk youth
  • Candidates may self-nominate or be nominated by any member of the Macaulay community


The award will be presented at the Alumni Fall Fête, and profiled on the Macaulay website. The Pioneer Award recipient will also be given a free ticket to the Fall Fête.


Sorry. This form is no longer available.


Alumni Pioneer Award Recipients:

2022: Zuobin Tang ’05 
2021: Liat Krawcyk ’09
2019: Brian Kateman ’11 and Sasha Ahuja ’09
2018: Christine Curella ’08
2017: Mary Pennisi ’08
2016: Thomas Bragandi ’12

For additional information, please contact:

Brianne Donnelly

Brianne Donnelly
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Development

Macaulay Honors College
(212) 729-2941(212) 729-2941
View Profile

Getting Set for the Alumni Fall Fête

Happening every fall, the Alumni Fall Fête is the biggest alumni event of the year.

Get involved and stay up to date