A-Z Directory | Macaulay Honors College
A
Chelsea Alterman

Chelsea Alterman
Assistant Director of Student Development

Macaulay Honors College
chelsea.alterman@mhc.cuny.edu
212-729-2948212-729-2948
View Profile

B
Jose Bonilla

Jose Bonilla
Systems Engineer/Administrator

Macaulay Honors College
jose.bonilla@mhc.cuny.edu
212-729-2921212-729-2921
View Profile

Marianne Booufall-Tynan
Director of Enrollment Management

Macaulay Honors College
marianne.booufall-tynan@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2933(212) 729-2933
View Profile

Lisa Brundage

Lisa Brundage
Director of Teaching, Learning and Technology

Macaulay Honors College
lisa.brundage@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2936(212) 729-2936
View Profile

C
Chris Cali

Chris Cali
Student Development Coordinator

Macaulay Honors College
christopher.cali@mhc.cuny.edu
212-729-2946212-729-2946
View Profile

Mary Carney
Laptop Coordinator

Macaulay Honors College
mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2911(212) 729-2911
View Profile

Gianina Chrisman

Gianina Chrisman
Associate Director of Career Development

Macaulay Honors College
gianina.chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2947(212) 729-2947
View Profile

D
Macaulay Honors College Student Services

Chris Daversa
Director of Student Development

Macaulay Honors College
chris.daversa@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2937(212) 729-2937
View Profile

Photo of Chris Dennis

Chris Dennis
Executive Director for Finance and Administration

Macaulay Honors College
christopher.dennis@mhc.cuny.edu
212.729.2943212.729.2943
View Profile

Brianne Donnelly

Brianne Donnelly
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Development

Macaulay Honors College
brianne.donnelly@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2941(212) 729-2941
View Profile

Joseph Dunning
Administrative Superintendent (Facilities)

Macaulay Honors College
joseph.dunning@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2902(212) 729-2902
View Profile

F
Janet Fu

Janet Fu
Assistant Director of Strategic Events

Macaulay Honors College
janet.fu@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2910(212) 729-2910
View Profile

G
Macaulay Honors College Building

Geoffrey Glick
Vice President, External Relations

Macaulay Honors College
Geoffrey.Glick@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2939(212) 729-2939
View Profile

Kristina Gowin

Kristina Gowin
Associate Director of Wellness and Counseling

Macaulay Honors College
Kristina.Gowin@mhc.cuny.edu
212.729.2914212.729.2914
View Profile

H
Amanda Hick

Amanda Hick
Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer & HR Liaison with the Graduate Center

Macaulay Honors College
amanda.hick@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2945(212) 729-2945
View Profile

Stephanie Hyacinth

Stephanie Hyacinth
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Macaulay Honors College
stephanie.hyacinth@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2917(212) 729-2917
View Profile

J

Danielle Jackson
College Assistant for Institutional Research

Macaulay Honors College
danielle.jackson@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2900 ext.1096(212) 729-2900 ext.1096
View Profile

Safina Joseph

Safina Joseph
Development Coordinator, External Relations Department

Macaulay Honors College
safina.joseph@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2942(212) 729-2942
View Profile

K

Alimamy Kamara
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Macaulay Honors College
alimamy.kamara@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2935(212) 729-2935
View Profile

Jeton Krasniqi
Finance Coordinator

Macaulay Honors College
Jeton.Krasniqi@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2938(212) 729-2938
View Profile

L

Charmain Liddelow
Events & Recruitment Manager

Macaulay Honors College
charmain.liddelow@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2934(212) 729-2934
View Profile

Kathryn Lineberger
Director of Corporate Partnerships & Marketing Communications

Macaulay Honors College
kathryn.lineberger@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2912(212) 729-2912
View Profile

M
Veronica Maldonado

Veronica Maldonado
Assistant Dean for Student Services

Macaulay Honors College
veronica.maldonado@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2949(212) 729-2949
View Profile

Emely Martinez

Emely Martinez
IT Support Specialist

Macaulay Honors College
emely.martinez@mhc.cuny.edu
212-729-2923212-729-2923
View Profile

Image of Sara Mazes, the Office and Building Services Coordinator

Sara Mazes
Office and Building Services Coordinator

Macaulay Honors College
sara.mazes@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2927(212) 729-2927
View Profile

Jose Moreno

Jose Luis Moreno
Network/Systems Manager

Macaulay Honors College
josel.moreno@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2922(212) 729-2922
View Profile

N

Su Ng
Assistant to the Dean

Macaulay Honors College
su.ng@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2919(212) 729-2919
View Profile

Dana Notine

Dana Notine
Academic Affairs College Assistant

Macaulay Honors College
dana.notine@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

O
Kelly O'Donnell

Kelly O’Donnell
Director of Science Forward

Macaulay Honors College
kelly.odonnell@mhc.cuny.edu
212-729-2924212-729-2924
View Profile

P
Mike Parascandola

Michael Parascandola
Director of Digital Marketing

Macaulay Honors College
michael.parascandola@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2913(212) 729-2913
View Profile

Mary C. Pearl, Dean

Mary C. Pearl
Dean

Macaulay Honors College
dean@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2919(212) 729-2919
View Profile

Diane Phillips

Diane Phillips
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Macaulay Honors College
diane.phillips@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2915(212) 729-2915
View Profile

Alexa Ponceano

Alexa Ponceano
Enrollment Management Assistant

Macaulay Honors College
Alexa.Ponceano@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

R
Benjamin Ross

Benjamin Ross
Honors Advisor Liaison

Macaulay Honors College
Benjamin.Ross@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2926(212) 729-2926
View Profile

Jamie Ruden

Jamie Ruden
Career Program Coordinator

Macaulay Honors College
Jamie.Ruden@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2906(212) 729-2906
View Profile

Steve Rudolf

Steve Rudolf
Associate Director of Clinical Services

Macaulay Honors College
Steve.Rudolf@mhc.cuny.edu
212.729.2914212.729.2914
View Profile

Carolina Ruiz

Carolina Ruiz
Student Services Specialist

Macaulay Honors College
carolina.ruiz@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2900 ext. 1094(212) 729-2900 ext. 1094
View Profile

S
Sasha De Silva

Sasha De Silva
Associate Director of Scholarships and Grants

Macaulay Honors College
Sasha.desilva@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2940(212) 729-2940
View Profile

Indira Seenauth-Fraser

Indira Seenauth-Fraser
Director of Budget Finance

Macaulay Honors College
indira.seenauth-fraser@mhc.cuny.edu
212.729.2944212.729.2944
View Profile

Robert Small

Robert Small
Director of the Macaulay New Media Lab

Macaulay Honors College
robert.small@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Cam Stewart

Cam Stewart
Student Writing Specialist & Facilitator of Literary Projects

Macaulay Honors College
cameron.stewart@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2928(212) 729-2928
View Profile

Stephanie Straffi

Stephanie Straffi
Director of Individual Giving and Parent Liaison

Macaulay Honors College
Stephanie.straffi@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2909(212) 729-2909
View Profile

U
Joseph Ugoretz

Joseph Ugoretz
Senior Associate Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Macaulay Honors College
joseph.ugoretz@mhc.cuny.edu
(212) 729-2920(212) 729-2920
View Profile

V

Julie Verone
Graphic Designer

Macaulay Honors College
Julie.Verone@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile