A-Z Directory | Macaulay Honors College
A
Lindsey Albracht

Lindsey Albracht
Instructional Technology Fellow

Macaulay Honors College
lindsey.albracht@gmail.com
View Profile

Kevin Ambrose

Kevin Ambrose
Instructional Technology Fellow

Macaulay Honors College
kevind.ambrose@gmail.com
View Profile

Denisse Andrade
Instructional Technology Fellow

Baruch College
dandrade@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

B
Frieda Benun

Frieda Benun
Instructional Technology Fellow

Brooklyn College
fbenun@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Rachel Bogan

Rachel Bogan
Instructional Technology Fellow

John Jay College
rbogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

C

Lukasz Chelminski
Instructional Technology Fellow

College Of Staten Island
lchelmin@gmail.com
View Profile

E
Kelly Eckenrode

Kelly Eckenrode
Instructional Technology Fellow

Brooklyn College
kelly@mechano-micro-biology.org
View Profile

Caroline Erb-Medina

Caroline Erb-Medina
Instructional Technology Fellow

Queens College
cerb@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

F
Julie Fuller

Julie Fuller
Instructional Technology Fellow

Baruch College
jfuller1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

G

Anna Gjika
Instructional Technology Fellow

Baruch College
anna.gjika@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile

J
Gaurav Jashnani

Gaurav Jashnani
Instructional Technology Fellow

Hunter College
gaurav.jashnani@gmail.com
View Profile

K
Rakhee Kewada

Rakhee Kewada
Instructional Technology Fellow

Queens College
rkewada@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

L
Caroline Loomis

Caroline Loomis
Instructional Technology Fellow

Hunter College
cloomis@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

M
Photo of Amanda Matles

Amanda Matles
Instructional Technology Fellow

Queens College
amatles@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Logan McBride

Logan McBride
Instructional Technology Fellow

Macaulay Honors College
logan.mcbride@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile

N
Christina Nadler

Christina Nadler
Postdoctoral Fellow for Teaching, Learning, and Technology

Macaulay Honors College
christina.nadler@gmail.com
View Profile

Dominique Nisperos
Instructional Technology Fellow

Hunter College
dnisperos@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

O
Andrés Orejuela

Andrés Orejuela
Instructional Technology Fellow

City College
aorejuela3@gmail.com
View Profile

P
Joseph Pentangelo

Joseph Pentangelo
Instructional Technology Fellow

College Of Staten Island
joseph.pentangelo@gmail.com
View Profile

S
Majid Sahin

Majid Sahin
Instructional Technology Fellow

City College
msahin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
View Profile

Gwendolyn Shaw
Instructional Technology Fellow

Macaulay Honors College
gwendolyn.shaw@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile

Hamad Sindhi

Hamad Sindhi
Instructional Technology Fellow

Baruch College
hsindhi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Aaron Slodounik

Aaron Slodounik
Instructional Technology Fellow

Hunter College
aslodounik@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

T
Charlotte Thurston

Charlotte Thurston
Instructional Technology Fellow

City College
cthurston@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

W
Alison Walls

Alison Walls
Instructional Technology Fellow

City College
awalls@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Kalle Westerling
Instructional Technology Fellow

Queens College
kwesterling1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Elizabeth Weybright

Elizabeth Weybright
Instructional Technology Fellow

Hunter College
eweybright@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile