Macaulay People | Macaulay Honors College

A-Z Directory : Brooklyn College

Sandy Alexandre
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: sandy.alexandre@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5000 x3264(718) 951-5000 x3264
View Profile

Moustafa Bayoumi

Moustafa Bayoumi
Professor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: bayoumi@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2900(212) 729-2900
Professional Website: www.moustafabayoumi.com
Follow: @BayoumiMoustafa
View Profile

Frieda Benun

Frieda Benun
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: fbenun@gc.cuny.edu
Program: Biology
View Profile

Kelly Eckenrode

Kelly Eckenrode
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: kelly@mechano-micro-biology.org
Website  : http://macaulay.cuny.edu/eportfolios/kbeckenrode/
Instagram : kbizzlebot
View Profile

Photo of Stefano Ghirlanda

Stefano Ghirlanda
Director

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: MHCDirector@brooklyn.cuny.edu
View Profile

Philip Napoli

Phillip Napoli
Acting Director, Brooklyn College

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: MHCDirector@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Web site: http://www.philipnapoli.com
View Profile

Georgia Southern-Penn
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: georgia.southern-penn@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5000 x6452(718) 951-5000 x6452
View Profile

Jaime Weiss

Jaime Weiss
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: jweiss@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5202(718) 951-5202
View Profile