A-Z Directory : City College

Carmen Boullosa

Carmen Boullosa
Professor

Office Location: City College
Twitter: @carmenboullosa
:
View Profile

James Clarke

James Clarke
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: jclarke@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-8701(212) 650-8701
View Profile

Annie Egleson

Annie Egleson
Clinical Fellow

Office Location: City College
View Profile

Rebecca Fullan

Rebecca Fullan
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: rebecca.fullan@gmail.com
View Profile

William Lung
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: wlung@ccny.cuny.edu
View Profile

Logan McBride
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: logan.mcbride@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile

Geraldine Murphy

Geraldine Murphy
Director

Office Location: City College
Email: gmurphy@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-5109(212) 650-5109
View Profile

Andres Olmedo

Andrés Olmedo
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: aorejuela@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Program: Comparative Literature
View Profile

Majid Sahin

Majid Sahin
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: msahin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Program: Earth and Environmental Sciences
View Profile

Advisor at City College Irina Stoyanova

Irina Stoyanova
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: istoyanova@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-7980(212) 650-7980
View Profile