A-Z Directory : City College

Rebecca Fullan

Rebecca Fullan
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: rebecca.fullan@gmail.com
View Profile

Kate Levin

Kate Levin
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: klevin1@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-8701(212) 650-8701
View Profile

William Lung
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: wlung@ccny.cuny.edu
View Profile

Logan McBride
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: logan.mcbride@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile

Geraldine Murphy

Geraldine Murphy
Director

Office Location: City College
Email: gmurphy@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-5109(212) 650-5109
View Profile

Andres Orejuela

Andrés Orejuela
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: aorejuela@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Twitter: @kinemandres
View Profile

Aaron Slodounik
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: aslodounik@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Advisor at City College Irina Stoyanova

Irina Stoyanova
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: istoyanova@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-7980(212) 650-7980
View Profile

Susan Yurick

Susanna Yurick
Associate Director

Office Location: City College
Email: syurick@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-5892(212) 650-5892
View Profile

Nicole Zeftel
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: Nicole.Zeftel@gmail.com
View Profile