A-Z Directory : Lehman College

Lindsay Albracht

Lindsey Albracht
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: lindsey.albracht@macaulay.cuny.edu
Website: http://opencuny.org/lindseyalbracht/
Twitter: @lindseyalbracht
View Profile

Christopher Bonastia

Christopher Bonastia
Associate Director

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: christopher.bonastia@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-1126(718) 960-1126
View Profile

Macaulay Writing Fellow Allison Guess

Allison Guess
Writing Fellow

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: aguess@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Website: https://macaulay.cuny.edu/eportfolios/allisonguesswritingmentor/
View Profile

Makeba Lavan

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: mlavan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Kennybel Peña
Bridge Transfer Advisor

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: kennybel.pena@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile

Gary Schwartz

Gary Schwartz
Director

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: gary.schwartz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-7350/6094(718) 960-7350/6094
View Profile

Lehman Advisor Lena Tuck

Lena Tuck
Advisor

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: lena.tuck@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-6093(718) 960-6093
View Profile