Macaulay People | Macaulay Honors College

A-Z Directory : Macaulay Honors College

Chelsea Alterman
Assistant Director of Student Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: chelsea.alterman@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-729-2948212-729-2948
View Profile

Kevin Ambrose

Kevin Ambrose
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: kevind.ambrose@gmail.com
View Profile

Jose Bonilla
Systems Engineer/Administrator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: jose.bonilla@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-729-2921212-729-2921
View Profile

Marianne Booufall-Tynan
Director of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: marianne.booufall-tynan@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2933(212) 729-2933
View Profile

Lisa Brundage

Lisa Brundage
Director of Teaching, Learning and Technology

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: lisa.brundage@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2936(212) 729-2936
View Profile

Mary Carney
Laptop Coordinator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2911(212) 729-2911
View Profile

Gianina Chrisman

Gianina Chrisman
Associate Director of Career Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: gianina.chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2947(212) 729-2947
View Profile

Jack Curzon
Student Development College Assistant

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Jack.Curzon@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-729-2946212-729-2946
View Profile

Macaulay Honors College Student Services

Chris Daversa
Director of Student Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: chris.daversa@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2937(212) 729-2937
View Profile

Sasha De Silva

Sasha De Silva
Associate Director of Scholarships and Grants

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Sasha.desilva@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2940(212) 729-2940
View Profile