A-Z Directory : Macaulay Honors College

Kevin Ambrose
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: kevind.ambrose@gmail.com
View Profile

Jesse Astwood

Jesse Astwood
Resident Supervisor and Psychiatrist

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
View Profile

Marianne Booufall-Tynan
Director of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: marianne.booufall-tynan@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2933(212) 729-2933
View Profile

Lisa Brundage

Lisa Brundage
Director of Teaching, Learning and Technology

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: lisa.brundage@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2936(212) 729-2936
View Profile

Mary Carney
Laptop Coordinator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2911(212) 729-2911
View Profile

Joe Chen

Joe Chen
Institutional Research Specialist

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Liang-Gui.Chen@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2916(212) 729-2916
View Profile

Gianina Chrisman

Gianina Chrisman
Associate Director of Career Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: gianina.chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2947(212) 729-2947
View Profile

Photo of Robert Clarke

Robert Clarke
Systems Engineer/ Administrator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Robert.Clarke@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212.729.2921212.729.2921
View Profile

Chris Daversa
Associate Director of Student Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: chris.daversa@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2937(212) 729-2937
View Profile

Sasha De Silva
Scholarship Specialist

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Sasha.desilva@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2940(212) 729-2940
View Profile