Macaulay People | Macaulay Honors College

Instructional Technology Fellows : All CUNY Campus Locations

Lindsay Albracht

Lindsey Albracht
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: lindsey.albracht@macaulay.cuny.edu
Website: www.lindseyalbracht.com
Twitter: @lolbracht
View Profile

Kevin Ambrose

Kevin Ambrose
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: kevind.ambrose@gmail.com
View Profile

Denisse Andrade
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: dandrade@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Frieda Benun

Frieda Benun
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: fbenun@gc.cuny.edu
Program: Biology
View Profile

Rachel Bogan
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: John Jay College
Email: rbogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Lukasz Chelminski
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: College Of Staten Island
Email: lchelmin@gmail.com
View Profile

Kelly Eckenrode

Kelly Eckenrode
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: kelly@mechano-micro-biology.org
Website  : http://macaulay.cuny.edu/eportfolios/kbeckenrode/
Instagram : kbizzlebot
View Profile

Caroline Erb-Medina
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Queens College
Email: cerb@gc.cuny.edu
Website: http://www.carolinemedina.com
View Profile

Julie Fuller

Julie Fuller
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: jfuller1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Anna Gjika
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: anna.gjika@macaulay.cuny.edu
View Profile