Instructional Technology Fellows : All CUNY Campus Locations

Lindsay Albracht

Lindsey Albracht
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Queens College
Email: lindsey.albracht@macaulay.cuny.edu
Website: http://opencuny.org/lindseyalbracht/
Twitter: @lindseyalbracht
View Profile

Kevin Ambrose
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: kevind.ambrose@gmail.com
View Profile

Denisse Andrade
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: dandrade@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Frieda Benun
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: fbenun@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Rachel Bogan
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: John Jay College
Email: rbogan@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Pamela Burger
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: pburger@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Alexis Carrozza

Alexis Carrozza
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: acarrozza@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Lukasz Chelminski
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: College Of Staten Island
Email: lchelmin@gmail.com
View Profile

Jake Cohen

Jake Cohen
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: jacob.cohen@macaulay.cuny.edu
Twitter: @musicolojake
View Profile

Kelly Eckenrode

Kelly Eckenrode
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: kelly@mechano-micro-biology.org
Website  : http://macaulay.cuny.edu/eportfolios/kbeckenrode/
Instagram : kbizzlebot
View Profile