A-Z Directory : All CUNY Campus Locations

Georgia Southern-Penn
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: georgia.southern-penn@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5000 x6452(718) 951-5000 x6452
View Profile

Darren Staloff

Darren Staloff
Director, Hertog Scholars Program at Macaulay

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: darren.staloff@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2900(212) 729-2900
test: test value
View Profile

Cam Stewart

Cam Stewart
Student Writing Specialist & Facilitator of Literary Projects

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: cameron.stewart@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2928(212) 729-2928
View Profile

Advisor at City College Irina Stoyanova

Irina Stoyanova
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: istoyanova@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-7980(212) 650-7980
View Profile

Stephanie Straffi

Stephanie Straffi
Director of Individual Giving and Parent Liaison

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Stephanie.straffi@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2909(212) 729-2909
View Profile

Lev Sviridov

Lev Sviridov
Director

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: ls626@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3557(212) 650-3557
View Profile

Leora Tanzman
Interim Advisor

Office Location: Queens College
Email: ltanzman@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.997.3149718.997.3149
View Profile

Professor Erin Thompson

Erin Thompson
Professor

Office Location: John Jay College
Email: ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu
Twitter: @artcrimeprof
View Profile

Charlotte Thurston

Charlotte Thurston
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: City College
Email: cthurston@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Program: English
View Profile

Lehman Advisor Lena Tuck

Lena Tuck
Advisor

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: lena.tuck@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-6093(718) 960-6093
View Profile