A-Z Directory : All CUNY Campus Locations

Advisor at City College Irina Stoyanova

Irina Stoyanova
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: istoyanova@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-7980(212) 650-7980
View Profile

Stephanie Straffi

Stephanie Straffi
Director of Individual Giving and Parent Liaison

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Stephanie.straffi@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2909(212) 729-2909
View Profile

Lev Sviridov

Lev Sviridov
Director

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: ls626@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3557(212) 650-3557
View Profile

Professor Erin Thompson

Erin Thompson
Erin Thompson, JD, PhD

Office Location: John Jay College
Email: ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu
Twitter: @artcrimeprof
View Profile

Lehman Advisor Lena Tuck

Lena Tuck
Advisor

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: lena.tuck@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-6093(718) 960-6093
View Profile

Joseph Ugoretz

Joseph Ugoretz
Senior Associate Dean and Chief Academic Officer

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: joseph.ugoretz@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2920(212) 729-2920
View Profile

Jody Clark Vaisman

Jody Clark Vaisman
Director

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: jody.vaisman@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-2122(646) 312-2122
View Profile

Photo of Professor Harold Varmus

Harold Varmus
Professor

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Phone: (212) 729-2900(212) 729-2900
View Profile

Julie Verone
External Relations Creative Associate

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Julie.Verone@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Jaime Weiss

Jaime Weiss
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: jweiss@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5202(718) 951-5202
View Profile