A-Z Directory : All CUNY Campus Locations

Julie Verone
External Relations Creative Associate

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Julie.Verone@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Jaime Weiss

Jaime Weiss
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: jweiss@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5202(718) 951-5202
View Profile

Kalle Westerling
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Queens College
Email: kwesterling1@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Headshot of Ross Wheeler, the Director at Queens College

Ross Wheeler
Director

Office Location: Queens College
Email: ross.wheeler@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 997-3181(718) 997-3181
View Profile

Ted Widmer

Ted Widmer
Faculty

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Edward.Widmer@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Tommy Wu

Tommy Wu
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: twu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Susan Yurick

Susanna Yurick
Associate Director

Office Location: City College
Email: syurick@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-5892(212) 650-5892
View Profile