A-Z Directory : All CUNY Campus Locations

Christopher Bonastia

Christopher Bonastia
Associate Director

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: christopher.bonastia@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-1126(718) 960-1126
View Profile

Marianne Booufall-Tynan
Director of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: marianne.booufall-tynan@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2933(212) 729-2933
View Profile

Tailin Brecher
Director of Finance and Administration

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: tailin.brecher@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2926(212) 729-2926
View Profile

Lisa Brundage

Lisa Brundage
Director of Teaching, Learning and Technology

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: lisa.brundage@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2936(212) 729-2936
View Profile

Pamela Burger
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: pburger@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Mary Carney
Laptop Coordinator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2911(212) 729-2911
View Profile

Alexis Carrozza

Alexis Carrozza
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: acarrozza@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Lukasz Chelminski
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: College Of Staten Island
Email: lchelmin@gmail.com
View Profile

Joe Chen

Joe Chen
Institutional Research Specialist

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Liang-Gui.Chen@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2916(212) 729-2916
View Profile

Gianina Chrisman

Gianina Chrisman
Assistant Director of Internships & Undergraduate Research

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: gianina.chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2947(212) 729-2947
View Profile