Macaulay People | Macaulay Honors College | Page 2

A-Z Directory : All CUNY Campus Locations

Jose Bonilla
Systems Engineer/Administrator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: jose.bonilla@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-729-2921212-729-2921
View Profile

Marianne Booufall-Tynan
Director of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: marianne.booufall-tynan@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2933(212) 729-2933
View Profile

Carmen Boullosa

Carmen Boullosa
Professor

Office Location: City College
Twitter: @carmenboullosa
View Profile

Anthony G. Bowles

Anthony Bowles
Advisor

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: Anthony.bowles@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-2127(646) 312-2127
View Profile

Lisa Brundage

Lisa Brundage
Director of Teaching, Learning and Technology

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: lisa.brundage@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2936(212) 729-2936
View Profile

Mary Carney
Laptop Coordinator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2911(212) 729-2911
View Profile

Lukasz Chelminski
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: College Of Staten Island
Email: lchelmin@gmail.com
View Profile

Gianina Chrisman

Gianina Chrisman
Associate Director of Career Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: gianina.chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2947(212) 729-2947
View Profile

James Clarke

James Clarke
Advisor

Office Location: City College
Email: jclarke@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-8701(212) 650-8701
View Profile

Jack Curzon
Student Development College Assistant

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Jack.Curzon@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-729-2946212-729-2946
View Profile