Macaulay People | Macaulay Honors College

A-Z Directory : Hunter College

Vasily Arkanov

Vasiliy Arkanov
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: va191@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 772-4128(212) 772-4128
View Profile

Charlotte Glasser

Charlotte Glasser
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cglasser@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3558(212) 650-3558
View Profile

Cristina Gleicher

Cristina Gleicher
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cg874@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3009(212) 650-3009
View Profile

Owen Gutfreund

Owen Gutfreund
Professor, Hunter College

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: owen.gutfreund@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 396-6248(212) 396-6248
View Profile

Gaurav Jashnani

Gaurav Jashnani
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: gaurav.jashnani@gmail.com
Program: Critical Social/Personality Psychology
View Profile

Joanna Kata

Joanna Kata
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: joanna.kata@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 396-6343(212) 396-6343
View Profile

Caroline Loomis

Caroline Loomis
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cloomis@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Program: Earth and Environmental Sciences: Geography
View Profile

Dominique Nisperos
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: dnisperos@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile

Madison Priest

Madison Priest
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: mpriest@gradcenter.cuny
Website: www.madisonpriest.com
View Profile

Aaron Slodounik

Aaron Slodounik
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: aslodounik@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Program: Art History
View Profile