A-Z Directory : Hunter College

Vasily Arkanov

Vasiliy Arkanov
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: va191@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 772-4128(212) 772-4128
View Profile

Frieda Benun
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: fbenun@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Charlotte Glasser

Charlotte Glasser
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cglasser@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3558(212) 650-3558
View Profile

Cristina Gleicher

Cristina Gleicher
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cg874@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3009(212) 650-3009
View Profile

Owen Gutfreund

Owen Gutfreund
Professor, Hunter College

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: owen.gutfreund@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 396-6248(212) 396-6248
View Profile

Joanna Kata

Joanna Kata
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: joanna.kata@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 396-6343(212) 396-6343
View Profile

Caroline Loomis
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cloomis@gc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Sara Martucci

Sara Martucci
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: sara.martucci@gmail.com
View Profile

Christina Nadler

Christina Nadler
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: christina.ITF@gmail.com
Website  : http://christinanadler.com/
Twitter: @chrissynadler
View Profile

Dominique Nisperos
Instructional Technology Fellow

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: dnisperos@gradcenter.cuny.edu
View Profile