Administration and Staff : All CUNY Campus Locations

Jeffery Angeles

Jeffrey Angeles
College Assistant for Enrollment Management & Institutional Research

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: jeffrey.angeles@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 728-2900 ext.1092(212) 728-2900 ext.1092
View Profile

Marianne Booufall-Tynan
Director of Enrollment Management

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: marianne.booufall-tynan@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2933(212) 729-2933
View Profile

Tailin Brecher
Director of Finance and Administration

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: tailin.brecher@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2926(212) 729-2926
View Profile

Lisa Brundage

Lisa Brundage
Director of Teaching, Learning and Technology

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: lisa.brundage@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2936(212) 729-2936
View Profile

Mary Carney
Laptop Coordinator

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: mary.carney@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2911(212) 729-2911
View Profile

Joe Chen

Joe Chen
Institutional Research Specialist

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Liang-Gui.Chen@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2916(212) 729-2916
View Profile

Gianina Chrisman

Gianina Chrisman
Assistant Director of Internships & Undergraduate Research

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: gianina.chrisman@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2947(212) 729-2947
View Profile

Chris Daversa
Associate Director of Student Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: chris.daversa@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2937(212) 729-2937
View Profile

Sasha De Silva
Scholarship Specialist

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Sasha.desilva@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2940(212) 729-2940
View Profile

Brianne Donnelly

Brianne Donnelly
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Development

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: brianne.donnelly@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2941(212) 729-2941
View Profile