Advisors and Directors : All CUNY Campus Locations

Sandy Alexandre
Advisor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: sandy.alexandre@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 951-5000 x3264(718) 951-5000 x3264
View Profile

Vasily Arkanov

Vasiliy Arkanov
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: va191@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 772-4128(212) 772-4128
View Profile

Stacey Backenroth

Stacey Backenroth
Advisor

Office Location: Baruch College
Email: stacey.backenroth@baruch.cuny.edu
Phone: (646) 312-2125(646) 312-2125
View Profile

Christopher Bonastia

Christopher Bonastia
Associate Director

Office Location: Lehman College
Email: christopher.bonastia@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 960-1126(718) 960-1126
View Profile

Image Placeholder

Adrienne FitzGerald
Advisor

Office Location: John Jay College
Email: afitzgerald@jjay.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 393-6407(212) 393-6407
View Profile

Macaulay Advisor at College of Staten Island Lisa French

Lisa French
Associate Director

Office Location: College Of Staten Island
Email: lisa.french@csi.cuny.edu
Phone: (718) 982-2067(718) 982-2067
View Profile

Photo of Stefano Ghirlanda

Stefano Ghirlanda
Director

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: MHCDirector@brooklyn.cuny.edu
View Profile

Charlotte Glasser

Charlotte Glasser
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cglasser@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3558(212) 650-3558
View Profile

Cristina Gleicher

Cristina Gleicher
Advisor

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: cg874@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 650-3009(212) 650-3009
View Profile

Wynter Green

Wynter Greene
Advisor

Office Location: Queens College
Email: wynter.greene@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718.997.3183718.997.3183
View Profile