Faculty : All CUNY Campus Locations

Moustafa Bayoumi

Moustafa Bayoumi
Professor

Office Location: Brooklyn College
Email: bayoumi@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2900(212) 729-2900
Professional Website: www.moustafabayoumi.com
Follow: @BayoumiMoustafa
View Profile

Owen Gutfreund

Owen Gutfreund
Professor, Hunter College

Office Location: Hunter College
Email: owen.gutfreund@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 396-6248(212) 396-6248
View Profile

Macaulay Psychologist Miriam Korn

Miriam Korn
Chief Psychologist

Office Location: Graduate Center
Email: Miriam.Korn@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2914(212) 729-2914
View Profile

Professor Elizabeth Reis

Elizabeth Reis
Professor

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Elizabeth.Reis@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile

Darren Staloff

Darren Staloff
Director, Hertog Scholars Program at Macaulay

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: darren.staloff@mhc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 729-2900(212) 729-2900
test: test value
View Profile

Photo of Professor Harold Varmus

Harold Varmus
Professor

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Phone: (212) 729-2900(212) 729-2900
View Profile

Julie Verone
External Relations Creative Associate

Office Location: Macaulay Honors College
Email: Julie.Verone@mhc.cuny.edu
View Profile